Get a quote

Contact Administration

Staff


Kevin Boden

Kevin Boden

President

kboden@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6029
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6029
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6029
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Ricky Martineau

Ricky Martineau

Director of Education

rmartineau@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6038
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6038
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6038
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Nathan Banke

Nathan Banke

Product Manager

nbanke@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6039
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6039
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6039
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Denis Giroux

Denis Giroux

Documentation / Sales Technical Support

dgiroux@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6022
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6022
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6022
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Tim Dwyer

Tim Dwyer

Education Specialist

tdwyer@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6055
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6055
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6055
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Daniel Bédard

Daniel Bédard

Vice-President Finance

dbedard@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6060
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6060
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6060
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Stéphen Fortin

Stéphen Fortin

Vice-President of Operations

sfortin@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6032
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6032
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6032
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Jeff Curtis

Jeff Curtis

Education Specialist

jcurtis@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6063
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6063
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6063
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Al Santini

Al Santini

Education Specialist

asantini@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6056
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6056
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6056
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Richard Auclair

Richard Auclair

Purchaser

rauclair@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6043
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6043
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6043
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Gianni Colarusso

Gianni Colarusso

Purchaser

gcolarusso@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6062
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6062
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6062
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Véronique Gosselin, CSM

Véronique Gosselin, CSM

ScrumMaster / Liaison Agent for Support and ConsuLab Events

vgosselin@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6028
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6028
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6028
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444

Contact


 

Testimonials

The instructors here are very impressed with the craftsmanship of the units that were purchased. We just wanted you to know how pleased they are with the simulators, and will definitely recommend your company to others.

Brian Madlem & Deborah Bowling, Lakeland Community College

Partners

   
 
All Partners

Consulab

Consulab manufactures educational training materials adapted to meet the needs of technical and vocational schools in the fields of transportation technology electrical engineering.

Learn More

Contact

+1 (800) 567-0791 . 8pm - 5pm EST

4210 Jean-Marchand Street
Quebec City, QC . Canada, G2C 1Y6

Email info@consulab.com

More Information