Get a quote

Contact Support

Staff


Matt Dewey

Matt Dewey

Government Contracts & Logistics

mdewey@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6025
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6025
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6025
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Denis Giroux

Denis Giroux

Documentation / Sales Technical Support

dgiroux@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6022
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6022
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6022
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Dick Krieger

Dick Krieger

Technical Writer

rkrieger@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6052
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6052
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6052
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Tim Dwyer

Tim Dwyer

Education Specialist

tdwyer@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6055
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6055
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6055
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Al Santini

Al Santini

Technical Trainer

asantini@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6056
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6056
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6056
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Ricky Martineau

Ricky Martineau

Director of Education

rmartineau@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6038
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6038
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6038
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444

Contact


 

Testimonials

The instructors here are very impressed with the craftsmanship of the units that were purchased. We just wanted you to know how pleased they are with the simulators, and will definitely recommend your company to others.

Brian Madlem & Deborah Bowling, Lakeland Community College

Partners

   
 
All Partners

Consulab

Consulab manufactures educational training materials adapted to meet the needs of technical and vocational schools in the fields of transportation technology electrical engineering.

Learn More

Contact

+1 (800) 567-0791 . 8pm - 5pm EST

4210 Jean-Marchand Street
Quebec City, QC . Canada, G2C 1Y6

Email info@consulab.com

More Information