Get a quote

Contact Sales

Staff


David Dupont

David Dupont

Sales Director

ddupont@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6068
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6068
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6068
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Dan Avery

Dan Avery

National Sales Manager

davery@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6054
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6054
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6054
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Dave Gratton

Dave Gratton

Canadian Motive Power Accounts Manager

dgratton@ConsuLab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6069
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6069
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6069
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Matt Dewey

Matt Dewey

Government Contracts & Logistics

mdewey@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6025
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6025
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6025
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Jimmy Dinsmore

Jimmy Dinsmore

Digital Marketing Strategist / Sales

jdinsmore@consulab.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 6053
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 6053
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 6053
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Joe Zahra

Joe Zahra

Sales - New York / New Jersey / Connecticut / Rhode Island / Massachusetts / Pennsylvania

joezahra@aol.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8001
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8001
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8001
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Brian Stranahan

Brian Stranahan

Sales - California

stranahan@earthlink.net

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8008
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8008
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8008
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Magee Enterprises Dwayne Magee

Magee Enterprises Dwayne Magee

Sales - Arkansas / Louisiana / Mississippi

mageeoffice@gmail.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8007
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8007
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8007
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Georgia Educational Systems — Mark Jones

Georgia Educational Systems — Mark Jones

Sales - Georgia / Alabama / Tennessee

mark@gaedsolutions.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8004
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8004
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8004
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Don Ryburn

Don Ryburn

Sales - Florida

dlryburn@gmail.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8006
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8006
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8006
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Sasan Momeni

Sasan Momeni

Engineering Sales - BC and AB

sasan@alpha-ts.ca

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 0
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 0
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 0
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Daktic — Jake Clayson

Daktic — Jake Clayson

Sales - Utah / Idaho / Wyoming / Montana / Nevada / Arizona

jclayson@daktic.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8009
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8009
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8009
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Cutaway Creations — Mike McGhee

Cutaway Creations — Mike McGhee

Sales - Virginia / Delaware / Maryland / Washington DC

mike@cutawaycreations.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8002
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8002
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8002
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Carolina Training Associates — Marshall Millican

Carolina Training Associates — Marshall Millican

Sales - North Carolina / South Carolina

marshall@carolinatraining.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8003
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8003
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8003
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444
Sammy Oyola

Sammy Oyola

Sales - Puerto Rico

sammyoyola@expressofficepr.com

Toll-free +1 (800) 567-0791 ext. 8005
USA +1 (810) 222-4525 ext. 8005
Canada +1 (418) 688-9067 ext. 8005
Fax +1 (418) 843-3444

Contact


 

Testimonials

Please let everyone know the C-12 trainers are working great, they are a big hit with all the top brass when they stop by for a site visit. The students love that lab portion they all really seem to understand the Cat systems more at the end than when they  rst get to class. You can see that light bulb go off in their head after the  rst couple of bugs. Thanks!

CM1(SCW) Ingram, Mickey, CM Advanced School Instructor, NCTC Gulfport, MS

Partners

   
 
All Partners

Consulab

Consulab manufactures educational training materials adapted to meet the needs of technical and vocational schools in the fields of transportation technology electrical engineering.

Learn More

Contact

+1 (800) 567-0791 . 8pm - 5pm EST

4210 Jean-Marchand Street
Quebec City, QC . Canada, G2C 1Y6

Email info@consulab.com

More Information